FC Tucson Boys' Teams

FC Tucson Boys Teams

2018 - 19

 

Age

Team

Coach

Coach Email

00 Black

Black

Javier Holguin

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

00/01

Daniel Cartwright

danccartwright@aol.com

2001

ECNL

Wolfgang Weber

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

 

Black

Tony Jensen

tjensen5@hotmail.com

2002

ECNL

David Cosgrove

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Black

Ledge Ledwith

Laurieledwith118@msn.com

 

Red

Michael Phillips

michaelv328@gmail.com

 

White

Chris Serafini

chrisserafini88@gmail.com

2003

ECNL

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Black

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

 

Red

Josh Stock

gumby2244@yahoo.com

2004

ECNL

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Black

Petru Floruta

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red

Josh Stock

gumby2244@yahoo.com

2005

ECNL

Dai Nguyen

dai7soccer@gmail.com

 

Black

Petru Floruta

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red

Asani Igulu

asaniigulu.02@gmail.com

2006

ECNL

Mark Biagi

rw162002@cox.net

 

Black

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

 

White

Daniel Cartwright

danccartwright@aol.com

2007

Black 1&2

Walter Sanchez

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red 1&2

Carlos Montoya

carvettie@gmail.com

 

White

Asani Igulu

asaniigulu.02@gmail.com

2008

Black 1&2

Dai Nguyen

dai7soccer@gmail.com

 

Red

Gabe Mendoza

gabemendoza98@yahoo.com

2009 West

Black 1&2

Ronnie Arviso

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red 1&2

Josh Stock

gumby2244@yahoo.com

2010 West

Black 1&2

Ronnie Arviso

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red 1&2

Grant Hubble

ghubble@fctucsonyouth.com

2011 West

Black 1&2

Greg Whitney

glw320@gmail.com

2012 West

Black 1&2

*contact David Cosgrove*

daclhc@gmail.com

2009 East

Black 1&2

Carlos Montoya

carvettie@gmail.com

2010 East

Black 1&2

Miguel Castillo

miguel.castillo1994@gmail.com

2011 East

Black 1&2

Luis Castillo

tvsc.luiscastillo@gmail.com

2012 East

Black 1&2

Luis Castillo

tvsc.luiscastillo@gmail.com

 

FC Tucson Oro Valley Teams

2008

OV Black

JP Bogdonawich

weareAllAboutSoccer@hotmail.com

2007

OV Black

Alex Fercz

alexanderbrzee1@gmail.com

2006

OV Black

JP Bogdonawich

weareAllAboutSoccer@hotmail.com

2005

OV Black

Todd Garelick

Tsgarelick@gmail.com

2003

OV Black

Don Bello

donannbello@comcast.net

2001-2002

OV Black

Chris Johnson

chrisandraina@yahoo.com