FC Tucson Coaching Staff

The most experienced coaching staff in Southern Arizona.

FC Tucson Youth Soccer Club proudly presents one of the most qualified and experienced staffs in club soccer.  Our seven USSF National "A" licensed coaches bring a wealth of experience including: professional play, NCAA Division 1 coaching, ODP coaching, National team coaching, State Championship high school programs, USSF and NSCAA course instructors, with a combined experience of over 170 years. The coaching staff also includes 4 USSF "B" licenses, 3 USSF "C" licenses, 2 NSCAA Premier Diplomas and 2 NCSAA Advanced National Diploma.  Joining this experienced staff are many young coaches with experience playing in highly competitive clubs and colleges.

David Cosgrove, Director of Coaching

Roberto Garcia, Asst Director of Coaching

James Parsons, Rec Director of Coaching

Todd Garelick, Oro Valley Director of Coaching

Mike Corbus, Pro Staff Coach

Ronnie Arviso, Pro Staff Coach

Walter Sanchez, Pro Staff Coach

Petru Floruta, Pro Staff Coach

Javier Holguin, Pro Staff Coach

Chelsea Buckland, Pro Staff Coach

Dean Lynch, Goalkeeper Coach

Charlie MacCabe, Scholarship Director

Kim Kenworthy, Club Administrator

 

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Adam Wade

520-360-8708

aofog5256@gmail.com

Alexander Fercz

520-345-9503

matissebrzee@gmail.com

Amy Garelick

602-790-8647

Toddamygarelick@gmail.com

Amy Garnand

520-979-6908

amy.garnand@prca.academy.com 

Andrew Tkachyk

520-310-0382

tkachykandrew@gmail.com 

Charlie MacCabe

520-405-6535

charliemacc2@msn.com

Chelsea Buckland 510-409-8499 cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

Chris Garcia

520-360-3924

chrisg@longrealty.com

Dai Nguyen

520-403-8262

dai7soccer@gmail.com

Damon Ballesteros

520-977-4093

daengr@aol.com

Dave Cosgrove

520-370-3717

daclhc@gmail.com

Devin Welch

520-808-3700

devinswelch@gmail.com

Diego Ascencio

608-556-4793

ascenciodiego@gmail.com

Don Bello

520-331-3562

donannbello@comcast.net

Frank Eliopoulos

520-977-3636

f.eliopoulos@comcast.net

Grant Hubble

520-403-4506

hubblega8@yahoo.com

Greg Whitney

520-730-0345

glw320@gmail.com

Ian Brannon

520-837-9949

ian@novahomeloans.com

James Parsons 267-974-7107 jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com

Javier Dominguez

520-975-3674

javier.angel.dominguez@gmail.com

Javier Holguin 520-309-5773 javih@email.arizona.edu

Jon-Paul Bogdonawich

520-603-9803

weareallaboutsoccer@hotmail.com

Keir Cochran

520-991-1373

Keir@lcjbinc.com

Kendra Veliz

520-235-0558

bcsweeperk@msn.com

Ledge Ledwith

520-591-8704

ledgeledwith3@gmail.com

Lindsey Soukhome

520-686-1158

soukhomel@email.arizona.edu

Luis Gonzalez

520-461-5048

gonzalez.luis4473@yahoo.com

Matt Panipinto

520-245-4028

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Megan Louge

520-861-1639

meganlogue0@gmail.com

Michael Phillips

520-975-0313

michaelv328@gmail.com

Mike Corbus

520-488-7454

kcorbus@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

407-432-4391

pnagy@arizona.edu

Petru Floruta

575-551-6901

pflorutajr@email.arizona.edu

Robert Gorman

520-470-9591

robertgman18@gmail.com

Roberto Garcia 810-588-2312 rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

Ruben Valdez

520-730-4798

rubenandandrea05@gmail.com

Ryan Ledwith

520-278-4867

ryanled51@gmail.com

Sean Watkins

520-990-6617

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sou Torres

520-289-9396

sou17_torres@cox.net

Shanaia Pablo

520-343-9941

Shaniapablo10@gmail.com

Steve Laturco

520-289-2684

laturco5@yahoo.com

Tara Farrell

520-247-0264

tkfarrell@aol.com

Todd Garelick

602-790-8647

t.s.garelick@maranausd.org

Tom Balderama

520-780-9794

coachtom10@msn.com

Tony Jensen

520-850-4157

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Tony Torres

520-730-4773

tntorres02@gmail.com

Walter Sanchez 520-399-5334 wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Wes Wade

520-302-7554

weswade24@yahoo.com

Wolfgang Weber

520-975-3329

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com