FC Tucson Girls' Teams

FC Tucson Girls Teams

2018 – 19

 

00/01

Black

Charlie MacCabe

charliemacc2@msn.com

 

Red

Tom Balderrama

coachtom10@msn.com

2002

Black

Tony Torres (Head Coach)

Sou Torres

tntorres02@gmail.com

sou17_torres@cox.net

 

Red

Ronnie Arviso

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

2003

Black 1

Roberto Garcia

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Black 2

Petru Floruta

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

 

White

Ledge Ledwith

Laurieledwith118@msn.com

2004

Black

Sou Torres (Head Coach)

Tony Torres

 

tntorres02@gmail.com

sou17_torres@cox.net

 

Red

Ryan Flesch

rnflesch@email.wm.edu

03/04

Parsons

James Parsons

jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com

2005

Black

Roberto Garcia

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2006

Black

Roberto Garcia

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red

Javier Holguin

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

2007

Black 1&2

Walter Sanchez

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Red

Kelly/Tara Farrell

farrell.kellyc@gmail.com

2008

Black

Kendra Veliz

bcsweeperk@msn.com

 

Red

Kendra Veliz

bcsweeperk@msn.com

2009 West

Black

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2010 West

Black

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2011/2012 West

Black

Lindsey Soukhome

soukhomel@email.arizona.edu

2009 East

Black

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2010 East

Black

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2011 East

Black

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

 

FC Tucson Oro Valley Teams

2009-10

OV Black

Amy Garelick

toddamygarelick@gmail.com

2007

OV Black

Randy Post

randy@rnrpost.com

2005

OV Black

Amy Garnand/Amy Garelick

amy.garnand@prca.academy

2001/02

OV Black

Sean Watkins

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

2002/03

OV Black

Sean Watkins

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

2004

OV Black

Sean Watkins

seanwatkins@earthlink.net