FC Tucson Girls' Teams 2019/20

 

Age Team Coach Coach Email

02/01

Black

David Cosgrove

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

02/01 Red Ronnie Arviso rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

2003

Black

Roberto Garcia

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

Red

Sean Abrigo

sabrigo06@gmail.com

White

Ledge Ledwith

Laurieledwith118@msn.com

2004

Black

Charlie MacCabe

charliemacc2@msn.com

Red

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2005

Black

Eric Singer

Red

Tony Torres

tntorres02@gmail.com

2006

Black

Roberto Garcia

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

2007

Black

Walter Sanchez

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Red

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2008

Black 1 & 2

Javier Holguin

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Red Fabian Vega

2009

Black 1 & 2

Ann Zerfas

zerfasa1@gmail.com

Red TBD

2010/11 West

Black 1 & 2

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2010/11 East Black 1 & 2 Chelsea Buckland cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

2012 West

Black 1 & 2

LeAndra Smith

2013 West

Black 1 & 2

TBD

2012/13 East

Black

Chelsea Buckland

cbuckland@fctucsonyouth.com

 


 

FC Tucson Oro Valley Teams

Age Team Coach Coach Email
2001/02 Red

Sean Watkins

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

2003/04 Red Sean Watkins

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

2004/05 Red Sean Watkins

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

2007 Red Randy Post

randy@rnrpost.com

2009/10 Red Amy Garelick

toddamygarelick@gmail.com

2012/13 Red Ian Brannon

ian@novahomeloans.com