TSA Girls' Teams

Tucson Soccer Academy
Girls' Teams
2017-2018

 

TEAM

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

99/00 Girls Red

     

HC

Charlie MaCabe

520-405-6535

charliemacc2@msn.com

AC

Paige Crouch

916-871-9417

pcrouch@email.arizona.edu

       

99/00 Girls Black

     

HC

Zak Krauss

520-240-0102

zkrauss@gmail.com

AC

Tara Farrell

520-247-0264

tkfarrell@aol.com

       

01 Girls Red

     

HC

Todd Garelick

602-790-8647

t.s.garelick@maranausd.org

HC

Amy Garelick

602-790-8647

Toddamygarelick@gmail.com

       
       

02 Girls Red

     

HC

Todd Garelick

602-790-8846

t.s.garelick@maranausd.org

  Amy Garelick 602-790-8647

Toddamygarelick@gmail.com

02 Girls Black

     

HC

Ronnie Arviso

520-861-6959

rarviso1221@comcast.net

AC

Grant Hubble

520-403-4506

Hubblega8@yahoo.com

       

03 Girls Red

     

HC

Tony Torres

520-730-4773

torrest@vail.k12.az.us

AC

Sou Torres

520-289-9396

sou17_torres@cox.net

       

03 Girls Black

     

HC

Ledge Ledwith

520-591-8704

ledgeledwith3@gmail.com

AC

Ryan Ledwith

520-278-4867

ryanled51@gmail.com

       

04 Girls Red

     

HC

Sou Torres

520-289-9396

sou17_torres@cox.net

AC

Tony Torres

520-730-4773

torrest@vail.k12.az.us

 

Grant Hubble

520-403-4506

Hubblega8@gmail.com

       

04 Girls Black

     

HC

Tom Balderama

520-780-9794

coachtom10@msn.com

AC

Alexis Balderama

520-780-1445

soccerlexi10@live.com

       

05 Girls Red

     

HC

Wes Wade

520-302-7554

weswade24@yahoo.com

AC

Shanaia Pablo

520-343-9941

Shaniapablo10@gmail.com

       

06 Girls Red 1

     

HC

Javier Holguin

520-309-5773

javih@email.arizona.edu

AC

Paige Crouch

916-871-9417

pcrouch@email.arizona.edu

       

06 Girls Red 2

     

HC

Javier Holguin

520-309-5773

 

javih@email.arizona.edu

AC

Paige Crouch

916-871-9417

pcrouch@email.arizona.edu

       

06 Girls Black

     

HC

Mark Gilbert

520-977-4647

oplad555@msn.com

       

07 Girls Red 1 & 2

     

HC

Eddie Hernandez

520-609-6749

ehernandez13@cox.net

       

08 Girls Red

     

HC

Kendra Veliz

520-235-0558

bcsweeperk@msn.com

AC

Maryanne Aguiar

520-991-0238

Maaguiar@aol.com

       

08/09 Girls Black

     

HC

Kendra Veliz

520-235-0558

bcsweeperk@msn.com

AC

Lindsey Soukhome

520-686-1158

soukhomel@email.arizona.edu

       

09 Girls Red 1

     

HC

Kendra Veliz

520-235-0558

bcsweeperk@msn.com

AC

Lindsey Soukhome

520-686-1158

soukhomel@email.arizona.edu

       

10/11 Girls Dev

     

HC

Petru Floruta

575-551-6901

pfloruta@tucsonsocceracademy.com