Coaches

BOYS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Paul Nagy

Director of Goalkeeping

pznagy@yahoo.com

Dave Cosgrove

02-03

ECNL

daclhc@gmail.com

Tony Jensen

Black

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Ledge Ledwith

Red

Laurieledwith118@msn.com
ledgeledwith3@gmail.com

Wolfgang Weber

2004

ECNL

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

Mike Phillips

Black

michaelv328@gmail.com

Wes Wade

Red

weswade24@yahoo.com

Wolfgang Weber

2005

ECNL

Javi Holguin

Black

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Charlie MacCabe

2006

ECNL

charliemacc2@msn.com

Tony Jensen

Black

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Javi Holguin

Red

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Dai Nguyen

2007

ECNL

dai7soccer@gmail.com

Wes Wade

Black

weswade24@yahoo.com

Josh Stock

Red

Gumby2244@yahoo.com

Dai Nguyen

2008

ECNL

Ronnie Arviso

Black

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

Mike Corbus

2009

Black 1&2

Ronnie Arviso

Red 1&2

Wes Wade

White

Mike Corbus

2010

Black 1&2

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

Josh Stock

2010

Red 1&2

gumby2244@yahoo.com

Ronnie Arviso

2011 West

Black 1&2

Dave Hunter

2012 West

Black 1&2

lhunter@beachfleischman.com

Greg Whitney

2013/14 West

Black 1&2

glw320@gmail.com

Carlos Montoya

2011 East

Black 1&2

Cbarm8@gmail.com

Carlos Montoya

Red

Cbarm8@gmail.com

Carlos Montoya

2012 East

Black 1&2

Carlos Montoya

Red

James Parsons

2013/2014 East

Black 1&2

jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com

GIRLS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Dave Cosgrove

  02/03

Black

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

TBD

2003

Roberto Garcia

2004

Black

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

Alex Davis

Red
alexandra.davis@fwusd.org

Tony & Sou Torres

2005

Black

tntorres02@gmail.com

Tony & Sou Torres

Red

sou17_torres@cox.net

Walter Sanchez

2006

Black

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Sean Abrigo

Red

sabrigo06@gmail.com

Walter Sanchez

2007

Black

Wes Wade

Red

weswade24@yahoo.com

Roberto Garcia

2008

Black 1

Javi Holguin

Red

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Roberto Garcia

2009

Black 1&2

Aaron Ingham

Red 

Fabian Vega

2010 Black

Black 1&2

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Fabian Vega

Red

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Fabian Vega

2011 West

Black

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Fabian Vega

Red

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Walter Sanchez

2012 West

Black

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Walter Sanchez

Red

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

TBD

2013/14 West

Black

TBD

Red

Javi Holguin

2011/2012 East

Black

Javi Holguin

Red

Javi Holguin

2013/14 East

Black

Javi Holguin

Red

OV BOYS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Wener Miranda

2008

OV Red

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

Wener Miranda

2006

OV Red

Todd Garelick

2005

OV Black

Tsgarelick@gmail.com

Ian Brannon

2011/12

Red

ian@novahomeloans.com

Matt Grover

2011

Red

OV GIRLS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Sean Watkins

2002-03

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sean Watkins

2004-06

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Holly Koob

2007

Red

holly2204@hotmail.com

Amy Garelick

2009-10

Red

toddamygarelick@gmail.com

GOALKEEPERS

Coach

Designation

Team Age

Email

Alex Rangel

alex1989rangel@gmail.com

Matt Panipinto

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

pnagy@arizona.edu

Call Now ButtonCall Now!