Staff Roles and Responsibilities

Staff Roles and Responsibilities

FC Tucson is proud to provide our teams with various resources and services. If you have any questions or simply looking for information, identify the staff member responsible for the resource you are interested in.

Program Contact
Club DOC
Boys DOC
Dave Cosgrove
OV DOC Todd Garelick
Recreational Program Director James Parsons
Club Registrar Kim Kenworthy
Goalkeepers Roberto Garcia
College Planning
Assistant Club DOC
Girls DOC
Social Media Javier Dominquez
ECNL Mike Corbus Ronnie Arviso
FC Tucson Summer Camp Mike Corbus
Fall Festival
Placements
Kino Fields
Arizona Soccer Association Walter Sanchez
Ronald McDonald House
Adidas Gear
Club Sponsors
Team Fundraising Approvals
Club Van Reservations
Clubhouse Reservation Pro Staff
Club Visual/Audio Equipment
Club Tents/Other Reservations
SportsEngine Mobile
FC Tucson Club Field Reservations
Captain’s Meetings
Jim Click Raffle Ronnie Arviso
El Conquistador Raffle
Outstanding Balances
General Club Inquiries
PCJSL – Fields

David Cosgrove

Director of Coaching Boys Director of Coaching

(520) 370-3717

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

Roberto Garcia

Assistant Director of Coaching Girls Director of Coaching

(810) 588-2312

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

Walter Sanchez

Pro Staff

(520) 399-5334

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Ronnie Arviso

Pro Staff

(520) 861-6959

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

 

James Parsons

Recreational Program Director

(267) 974-7107

rec@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Javier Holguin

Pro Staff

(520) 309-5773

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Kim Kenworthy

Administrator

(520) 991-2118

kkenworthy@fctucsonyouth.com

Todd Garelick

Oro Valley Director of Coaching

(602) 790-8846

tgarelick@fctucsonyouth.com

 

Call Now ButtonCall Now!