FC Tucson Boys Team 2019/20

 

Age

Team

Coach

Coach Email

02/01

ECNL

Wolfgang Weber

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

Black

Tony Jensen

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Red Michael Phillips

michaelv328@gmail.com

2003

ECNL

Wolfgang Weber

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

Black

Ledge Ledwith

Laurieledwith118@msn.com

Red

TBD

2004

ECNL

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

Black

Chris Serafini

chris.serafini88@gmail.com

Red

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2005

ECNL

Dai Nguyen

dai7soccer@gmail.com

Black

Petru Floruta

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

Red

Asani Igulu

asaniigulu.02@gmail.com

2006

ECNL

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

Black

Petru Floruta

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

Red

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2007

Black 1&2

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

Red 1&2

Carlos Montoya

carvettie@gmail.com

2008

Black 1&2

Dai Nguyen

dai7soccer@gmail.com

Red

Gabe Mendoza

gabemendoza98@yahoo.com

2009 West

Black 1&2

Walter Sanchez

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Red 1&2

Gabe Mendoza

gabemendoza98@yahoo.com

2010 West

Black 1&2

Ronnie Arviso

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

Red 1&2

Asani Igulu

asaniigulu.02@gmail.com

2011 West

Black 1&2

Ronnie Arviso

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

2012 West

Black 1&2

David Hunter

daclhc@gmail.com

2010 East

Black 1&2

Javier Holguin

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

2011 East

Black 1&2

Carlos Montoya

carvettie@gmail.com

2012/13 East Black 1 & 2 Carlos Montoya carvettie@gmail.com

 

 


FC Tucson Oro Valley Teams

2010

OV Red

Richard Kaiser

coachrickkaiser@gmail.com

2008

OV Red

Wener Miranda

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

2007

OV Red

Alex Fercz

alexanderbrzee1@gmail.com

2006

OV Red

Wener Miranda

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

2005/06

OV Red

Todd Garelick/Lalo Miranda

Tsgarelick@gmail.com

2003

OV Red

Don Bello

coachdonorovalley@yahoo.com

2002

OV Red

Chris Johnson

chrisandraina@yahoo.com