Contact Us

Talk to us!

Contact Information

PO Box 2190 Tucson, Arizona 85702

David Cosgrove

Director of Coaching Boys Director of Coaching

(520) 370-3717

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

Roberto Garcia

Assistant Director of Coaching Girls Director of Coaching

(810) 588-2312

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

Walter Sanchez

Pro Staff

(520) 399-5334

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Ronnie Arviso

Pro Staff

(520) 861-6959

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

Petru Floruta

Pro Staff

(575) 551-6901

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

James Parsons

Recreational Program Director

(267) 974-7107

jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com

Javier Holguin

Pro Staff

(520) 309-5773

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Kim Kenworthy

Administrator

(520) 991-2118

kkenworthy@fctucsonyouth.com

Todd Garelick

Oro Valley Director of Coaching

(602) 790-8846

tgarelick@fctucsonyouth.com

Petru Floruta

Pro Staff

(575) 551-6901

pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com

James Parsons

Recreational Program Director

(267) 974-7107

jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com

Javier Holguin

Pro Staff

(520) 309-5773

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Kim Kenworthy

Administrator

(520) 991-2118

kkenworthy@fctucsonyouth.com

Todd Garelick

Oro Valley Director of Coaching

(602) 790-8846

tgarelick@fctucsonyouth.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now!