Coaches

BOYS

2021/2022

Age

 Team

Coach

Email

2004/05

ECNL

David Cosgrove

NPL

Tony Jensen

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Oro Valley

Todd Garelick

tgarelick@fctucsonyouth.com

2006

ECNL

Wolfgang

wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com

NPL

Tony Jensen

tjensen5@hotmail.com

Blue

Ledge Ledwith

ledgeledwith3@gmail.com

Oro Valley

Werner Miranda

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

2007

ECNL

Corbus/Cosgrove

daclhc@gmail.com

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

NPL

Cooper Huslig

2008

ECNL

Charlie MacCabe

charliemacc2@msn.com

NPL

Cooper Huslig

Cooperhuslig1@gmail.com

Blue

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

Oro Valley

Werner Miranda

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

2009

ECNL

Mike Corbus

charliemacc2@msn.com

NPL

Josh Stock

gumby2244@yahoo.com

Blue

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2010

ECNL

Mike Corbus

mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com

NPL

Dai Ngyuen

dai7soccer@gmail.com

Blue

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2011

Pre ECNL

Niels Bruckner

Pre NPL

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

Oro Valley

Wener Miranda

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

2012

Pre ECNL

Josh Stock

gumby2244@yahoo.com

Pre NPL

Cooper Huslig

Cooperhuslig1@gmail.com

Oro Valley

TBD

2013

East

Carlos Montoya

Cbarm8@gmail.com

West

Ronnie Arviso

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

Blue

Wes Wade

weswade24@yahoo.com

2014

East

Carlos Montoya

Cbarm8@gmail.com

West

Ronnie Arviso 

rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com

2015

East

Jedidiah Baylor

West

Greg Whitney

OV BOYS

Coach

 Team Age

Designation

Email

Wener Miranda

2008

OV Red

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

Wener Miranda

2006

OV Red

Todd Garelick

2005

OV Black

Tsgarelick@gmail.com

Ian Brannon

2011/12

Red

ian@novahomeloans.com

Matt Grover

2011

Red

GOALKEEPERS

Coach

Designation

Team Age

Email

Matt Panipinto

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

pnagy@arizona.edu

Call Now!