Coaches

BOYS

2021/2022

Team Age Designation Coach
GK Paul Nagy
2004/03 ECNL Dave Cosgrove
Black Mike Phillips
2005 ECNL Wolfgang Weber
Black Tony Jensen
2005/06 Red Ledge Ledwith
2006 ECNL Wolfgang Weber
Black Tony Jensen
2007 ECNL Dai Nguyen
Black Cooper Huslig
2008 ECNL Charlie McCabe
Black Wes Wade
2009 ECNL Mike Corbus
Black Josh Stock
Red Wes Wade
2010 Black 1&2 Mike Corbus
Red 1 Wes Wade
2011 Black 1&2 Niels Bruckner
Red 1 Wes Wade
2012 Black Select Dave Hunter
2012 West Black 1&2 Ronnie Arviso
2013 West Black 1&2 Ronnie Arviso
2014/15 West Black 1&2 Petru Floruta
2012 East Black 1&2 Carlos Montoya
2013 East Black 1&2 Carlos Montoya
2014/2015 East Black 1&2 James Parsons
2008 OV Red Wener Miranda
2006/07 OV Red Wener Miranda
2005 OV Black Todd Garelick
2011 OV Red Luke Bultman
2012 OV Red
2013 OV Red Ian Brannon
Nogales Ernie Guerra

GIRLS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Dave Cosgrove

  02/03

Black

dcosgrove@fctucsonyouth.com

TBD

2003

Roberto Garcia

2004

Black

rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com

Alex Davis

Red
alexandra.davis@fwusd.org

Tony & Sou Torres

2005

Black

tntorres02@gmail.com

Tony & Sou Torres

Red

sou17_torres@cox.net

Walter Sanchez

2006

Black

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Sean Abrigo

Red

sabrigo06@gmail.com

Walter Sanchez

2007

Black

Wes Wade

Red

weswade24@yahoo.com

Roberto Garcia

2008

Black 1

Javi Holguin

Red

jholguin@fctucsonyouth.com

Roberto Garcia

2009

Black 1&2

Aaron Ingham

Red 

Fabian Vega

2010 Black

Black 1&2

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Fabian Vega

Red

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Fabian Vega

2011 West

Black

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Fabian Vega

Red

vegasoccer8@gmail.com

Walter Sanchez

2012 West

Black

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

Walter Sanchez

Red

wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com

TBD

2013/14 West

Black

TBD

Red

Javi Holguin

2011/2012 East

Black

Javi Holguin

Red

Javi Holguin

2013/14 East

Black

Javi Holguin

Red

OV BOYS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Wener Miranda

2008

OV Red

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

Wener Miranda

2006

OV Red

Todd Garelick

2005

OV Black

Tsgarelick@gmail.com

Ian Brannon

2011/12

Red

ian@novahomeloans.com

Matt Grover

2011

Red

OV GIRLS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Sean Watkins

2002-03

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sean Watkins

2004-06

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Holly Koob

2007

Red

holly2204@hotmail.com

Amy Garelick

2009-10

Red

toddamygarelick@gmail.com

GOALKEEPERS

Coach

Designation

Team Age

Email

Alex Rangel

alex1989rangel@gmail.com

Matt Panipinto

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

pnagy@arizona.edu

Call Now ButtonCall Now!