Coaches

BOYS

2021/2022

Team Age Designation Coach Email
2004/03 ECNL Dave Cosgrove daclhc@gmail.com
Black Michael Phillips michaelv328@gmail.com
2005 ECNL Wolfgang wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com
Black Tony Jensen tjensen5@hotmail.com
Red/Back Ledge ledgeledwith3@gmail.com
2006 ECNL Wolfgang wweber@arizonaprosoccercamp.com
Black Tony Jensen tjensen5@hotmail.com
2007 ECNL Dai Ngyuen dai7soccer@gmail.com
Black Cooper Huslig Cooperhuslig1@gmail.com
2008 ECNL Charlie MacCabe charliemacc2@msn.com
Black Wes Wade weswade24@yahoo.com
2009 ECNL Mike Corbus mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com
Black Josh Stock gumby2244@yahoo.com
Red Wes Wade weswade24@yahoo.com
2010 Black 1&2 Mike Corbus mcorbus@fctucsonyouth.com
Red 1 Wes Wade weswade24@yahoo.com
2011 Black 1&2 Niels Bruckner coach.nielsb@gmail.com
Red 1 Wes Wade weswade24@yahoo.com
2012 Select Dave Hunter davidh@susd12.org
2012 W Black 1&2 Ronnie Arviso rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com
2013 W Black 1&2 Ronnie Arviso rarviso@fctucsonyouth.com
2014/15 West Black 1&2 Petru Floruta pfloruta@fctucsonyouth.com
2012 East Black 1&2 Carlos Montoya Cbarm8@gmail.com
2013 East Black 1&2 Carlos Montoya Cbarm8@gmail.com
2014/15 East Black 1&2 James Parsons jparsons@fctucsonyouth.com
2008 OV Red Wener Miranda coachw.miranda@gmail.com
2006/07 OV Red Wener Miranda coachw.miranda@gmail.com
2005 OV Black Todd Garelick Tsgarelick@gmail.com
2011 OV Red Luke Bultman lukebultman@gmail.com
2012 OV Red
2012 OV Red Ian Brannon ian@novahomeloans.com
Nogales Ernie Guerra azguerra@yahoo.com

OV BOYS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Wener Miranda

2008

OV Red

coachw.miranda@gmail.com

Wener Miranda

2006

OV Red

Todd Garelick

2005

OV Black

Tsgarelick@gmail.com

Ian Brannon

2011/12

Red

ian@novahomeloans.com

Matt Grover

2011

Red

GOALKEEPERS

Coach

Designation

Team Age

Email

Matt Panipinto

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

pnagy@arizona.edu

Call Now!