Coaches

GIRLS

Team Age Designation Coach Email
2004/03 Black Dave Cosgrvoe daclhc@gmail.com
Red Alex Davis
2005 Black Sou Torres Sou17_Torres@cox.net
Red Tony Torres torrest@vailschooldistrict.org
2006 Black Walter Sanchez wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com
Red Sean Watkins
2007 Black Roberto Garcia rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
Red Sean Abrigo
2008 Black 1 Walter Sanchez wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com
2009 Black 1 Roberto Garcia rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
Red Roberto Garcia rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
2010 Black 1 Roberto Garcia rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
Black 2 Roberto Garcia rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
2011 West Black 1 & 2 Fabian Vega
Red Fabian Vega
2012 West Black 1 & 2 Fabian vega
2013 West Black 1 & 2 Gabi Obrigo
2014/15 West Black Alex Davis
2012/13 West Black 1 & 2 Dani S
2014/15 West Black Dani S

OV GIRLS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Sean Watkins

2002-03

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sean Watkins

2004-06

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Holly Koob

2007

Red

holly2204@hotmail.com

Amy Garelick

2009-10

Red

toddamygarelick@gmail.com

GOALKEEPERS

Coach

Designation

Team Age

Email

Matt Panipinto

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

pnagy@arizona.edu

Call Now!