Coaches

GIRLS

Team Age Designation Coach Email
2005/04 Girls Academy Sou/Tony
Torres
 Sou17_Torres@cox.net
torrest@vailschooldistrict.org
  DPL Sou/Tony
Torres
Sou17_Torres@cox.net
torrest@vailschooldistrict.org
  Oro Valley Sean Watkins seanwatkins@earthlink.net
2006 Girls Academy GA Staff rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
  DPL Sean Obrigo saobrigo06@gmail.com
  Oro Valley Sean Watkins seanwatkins@earthlink.net
2007 Girls Academy GA Staff rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
  DPL Chris
Bennett
coachchrisbennett1411@gmail.com
  Blue Lea Hans leahans01@gmail.com
  Oro Valley Sean Watkins seanwatkins@earthlink.net
2008 Girls Academy GA Staff rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
  DPL Shania Pablo shaniapablo10@gmail.com
  Blue Mario Vega  
  Oro Valley Sean Watkins seanwatkins@earthlink.net
2009 Girls Academy GA Staff rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
  DPL Chris
Bennett
coachchrisbennett1411@gmail.com
  Blue Mario Vega  
  Oro Valley Cayley Carter ccstriker12@gmail.com
2010 Girls Academy GA Staff rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
  DPL Shania Pablo shaniapablo10@gmail.com
  Blue Mario Vega  
  Oro Valley Cayley Carter ccstriker12@gmail.com
2010 Girls Academy GA Staff rgarcia@fctucsonyouth.com
  DPL Shania Pablo shaniapablo10@gmail.com
  Blue Lea Hans  
  Oro Valley Cayley Carter ccstriker12@gmail.com
2011 Pre Girls
Academy
Walter
Sanchez
wsanchez@fctucsonyouth.com
  Pre DPL Shania Pablo shaniapablo10@gmail.com
  Blue Juan Chavez chapatio82@hotmail.com
2012 Pre Girls
Academy
Fabian Vega vegasoccer8@gmail.com
fabian@ballerelite.co
  Pre DPL Mike Hesse mbhesse89@gmail.com
  Blue Mario Vega  

OV GIRLS

Coach

Team Age

Designation

Email

Sean Watkins

2002-03

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Sean Watkins

2004-06

Red

seanwatkins@earthlink.net

Holly Koob

2007

Red

holly2204@hotmail.com

Amy Garelick

2009-10

Red

toddamygarelick@gmail.com

GOALKEEPERS

Coach

Designation

Team Age

Email

Matt Panipinto

mpanipinto@gmail.com

Paul Nagy

pnagy@arizona.edu

Call Now!